CliFor the 2017 season the OwenTaylor Cup is being contested by the 8 teams of Division 1.


The Crawley Cup is being contested by the 8 teams of Division   2.


The Cup Registrar, to who results need to be forwarded to is Pete Ecclestone   07768 467573






Cup Fixtures for 2017

The Crawley Cup and Owen Taylor Cup

The Trophies are named after passed dignatories of the League in recognition of their conributions.

© Copyright 2023. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now